????????????????????????????????????

Linzi Warburton

Head of Fundraising

01253 359362 | linzi.warburton@trinityhospice.co.uk

Linzi oversees the Fundraising Department and is responsible for making sure there is enough money to keep all Trinity's services running each year.

trinity-fund-2

Michelle Lonican

Community Fundraising Manager

01253 359388 | michelle.lonican@trinityhospice.co.uk

Michelle manages the community fundraising activities, making sure to raise brand awareness as well as funds, and is the lead for Hospice Ambassadors. She inspires, motivates and managers donors and fundraisers.

trinity-fund-61

Janet Atkins

Corporate Partnership Manager

01253 952559 | janet.atkins@trinityhospice.co.uk

Janet manages Trinity’s corporate fundraising, building strong relationships within the local business community. Janet leads on the £50 Challenge and our ever-growing Christmas Tree Recycle campaign. Janet has some great ideas and campaigns on how businesses of all sizes can get involved in supporting their local hospice.

Web

Chloe Rossall

Community Fundraising Assistant

01253 952560 | chloe.rossall@trinityhospice.co.uk

Chloe works closely with communities in Blackpool and Fleetwood, by supporting them with events and helping put new fundraising ideas into motion. She is also the lead liaison when it comes to schools, colleges and community groups (Scouts, Guides etc).

trinity-fund-4

Katy Green

Events Assistant

01253 952557 | katy.green@trinityhospice.co.uk

Katy helps to manage our hospice-led events, and leads on the Beaverbrooks Bike Ride and Santa Dash. She also looks after our marshals for our events.

Kayleigh

Kayleigh Penn

Events Manager

01253 359355 | kayleigh.penn@trinityhospice.co.uk

Kayleigh manages Trinity's fundraising events, including our ever-popular Bubble Rush and Colour Splash, the Beaverbrooks Blackpool 10k Fun Run and Blackpool Night Run. Kayleigh is always looking for new ideas to boost income and awareness for Trinity.

The team is always here to help, so do get in touch if you would like more information or to chat about how you can get involved with fundraising!
You can contact our team members directly via the contact details above, or the department as a whole on 01253 359362.

Stay connected
with Trinity Hospice