The team is always here to help, so do get in touch – our contact details are:
????????????????????????????????????

Linzi Warburton
Head of Fundraising
01253 359362 | linzi.warburton@trinityhospice.co.uk

Linzi manages all fundraising activities for Trinity Hospice, and is responsible for making sure there is enough money to keep all Trinity's services running each year.

trinity-fund-2

Michelle Lonican
Corporate and Community Fundraising Team Leader
01253 359388 | michelle.lonican@trinityhospice.co.uk

Michelle manages the community and corporate fundraising activities, making sure to raise brand awareness as well as funds, and is the lead for Hospice Ambassadors. She inspires, motivates and managers donors and fundraisers.

trinity-fund-61

Janet Atkins
Senior Fundraiser
01253 359387 | janet.atkins@trinityhospice.co.uk

Janet manages Trinity's corporate fundraisers, building strong relationships within the local business community. Janet leads on the new-look Fylde Coast £50 Challenge and supports, where needed, community fundraising.

trinity-fund-5

Chloe Rossall
Corporate and Community Fundraising Assistant
01253 359211 | chloe.rossall@trinityhospice.co.uk

Chloe supports Trinity's community and corporate fundraising activities, helping to build relationships, awareness and funds for the Hospice. Chloe is Trinity's schools and colleges link, and leads on our Hamper Raffles programme.

trinity-fund-4

Katy Green
Fundraising Assistant
01253 359362 | katy.green@trinityhospice.co.uk

Katy supports the whole fundraising team in its corporate and community activities, and is often the first point of contact for new supporters of Trinity Hospice. Katy also provides support to the administration team, helping to give a high level of donor care.

Kayleigh

Kayleigh Penn
Events Fundraiser
01253 359355 | kayleigh.penn@trinityhospice.co.uk

Kayleigh manages Trinity's fundraising events, including our ever-popular Bubble Rush and Colour Splash, the Beaverbrooks Blackpool 10k Fun Run and the Santa Dash. Kayleigh is always looking for new ideas to boost income and awareness for Trinity.

Antonia

Antonia Hawkins
Events Assistant
01253 359387 | antonia.hawkins@trinityhospice.co.uk

Antonia helps to manage our hospice-led events, and leads on the Fire Walk, Morecambe Bay Walk and our multiple bike ride events. She also oversees our Trinity Get Togethers, including the popular Trinity Tea Parties.

Stay connected
with Trinity Hospice