Meet our Fundraising Team - Trinity Hospice

Meet our Fundraising Team

As a registered charity with limited government funding our Fundraising Team has an important role in raising more than £3.5 million each and every year to enable our hospice services to continue. The team is always here to help and if you would like to get in touch you can find out more about our team members below.

Linzi Young
Head of Fundraising
01253 359376
linzi.young@trinityhospice.co.uk

Michelle Lonican
Community Fundraiser
01253 359388
michelle.lonican@trinityhospice.co.uk

Emma Padgett
Community Fundraiser
01253 359211
emma.padgett@trinityhospice.co.uk

Janet Atkins
Corporate & Lottery Fundraiser
01253 359387
janet.atkins@trinityhospice.co.uk

Kayleigh Russell
Events Fundraiser
01253 359355
Kayleigh.russell@trinityhospice.co.uk

Antonia Hawkins
Events Assistant
01253 359387
Antonia.hawkins@trinityhospice.co.uk

Matthew Porter
Database & Digital Fundraising Co-ordinator
01253 359229
matthew.porter@trinityhospice.co.uk

Joanna Allitt
In-memory & Legacy Coordinator
01253 359363
joanna.allitt@trinityhospice.co.uk

Jackie Bullock
Database Administrator
01253 359216
jackie.bullock@trinityhospice.co.uk

Vicki Costigan
Fundraising Assistant
01253 359362
Vicki.costigan@trinityhospice.co.uk

Hospuss – our mascot!

Contact the team if you’d like Hospuss to come along to your fundraising event

various oct 15 001